: CD Music for a while

CD Music for a while

CHF 20.00

CD Music for a while – Improvisation on Purcell – L’Arpeggiata Christina Pluhar

7079HCatégorie : .


Liste des titres

1. ‘Twas within a furlong
2. Music for a while
3. Strike the viol
4. An evening Hymn upon a Ground
5. In vain the am’rous flute
6. A prince of glorious race descended
7. O solitude, my sweetest choice
8. When I am laid in earth
9. Wondrous machine
10. Here the deities approve
11. Ah! Belinda
12. Hark! how the songsters of the grove
13. One charming night
14. Man is for the woman made
15. O let me weep (The Plaint)
16. Curtain tune on a Ground
17. Halleluja